CONTACT

Hereba Mental Health Counseling, LMHC, PC.

 

 

124 Northern Lights Drive, Suite 30

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Phone: (315) 996-1980

Fax: (315) 996-1984

Clinical Staff:

      Leslie Hereba, Extension 502         

leslie@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

    Maggie McCurdy, Extension 503    

maggie@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

        Gillian Rose, Extension 504           

gillian@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Kimberly Brandl, Extension 506 

kimberly@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Brianna Becker, Extension 505

brianna@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Michaela Smith, Extension 510

michaela@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Graduate Interns

Emily Covello, Extension 508

ecovello@antioch.edu

Kerry Simizon, Extension 511

kerry@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Office Administrator:

       Lisa Williams, Extension 500           

lisa@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Check out some of our inspirations on social media!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
Now offering online counseling
IMG_5549.JPG
IMG_2611.jpg
New Client Intake Form
Would you prefer telehealth or in person appointments?
What is your scheduling availability? (Please note we try to accommodate scheduling, however evening appointments can be limited)
Would you be willing to work with one of our gradute interns at a reduced rate? (If yes, more information will be emailed to you).
What type of insurance do you plan on using?
Do you have a primary care doctor or psychiatrist that you've seen in the last year?

Thanks for submitting!