CONTACT

Leslie Shaffer Hereba, MS, LMHC

Maggie McCurdy, MS, LMHC

Gillian Rose, MS, LMHC, NCC, CASAC-2

Kimberly Brandl, MS, LMHC

Brianna Becker, MS, LMHC, NCC

Michaela Smith, MS, MHC-PL

Hereba Mental Health Counseling, LMHC, PC.

124 Northern Lights Drive, Suite 30

North Syracuse, NY 13212

Phone: (315) 996-1980

Fax: (315) 996-1984

Clinical Staff:

      Leslie Hereba, Extension 502         

leslie@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

    Maggie McCurdy, Extension 503    

maggie@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

        Gillian Rose, Extension 504           

gillian@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Kimberly Brandl, Extension 506 

kimberly@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Brianna Becker, Extension 505

brianna@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Michaela Smith, Extension 510

michaela@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Intern

Emily Covello, Extension 508

ecovello@antioch.edu

Office Administrator:

       Lisa Williams, Extension 500           

lisa@herebamentalhealthcounseling.com

Check out some of our inspirations on social media!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
Now offering online counseling
IMG_5549.JPG
IMG_2611.jpg
New Client Intake Form
Would you prefer telehealth or in person appointments?
What is your scheduling availability? (Please note we try to accommodate scheduling, however evening appointments can be limited)
What type of insurance do you plan on using?
Do you have a primary care doctor or psychiatrist that you've seen in the last year?

Thanks for submitting!